– Journey With Christ –

-An Artist Humbly being change,rebuilt,sanctified,perfected by God –

Something that is really hard to achieve – But i will Do my Best-

with 2 comments

now as i’m waiting for Steven thong session to start and blogging in the same time..preparing my heart to listen tonite sermon…..i decided to push myself more to achieve my target.Improving My art and having break thru in both of my art… Photography and Magic….

– Break Thru-

this is really something that is really hard to do,a break thru….in area of Photography and Magic…i will continue to persevere on and By His Grace see how far i can achieve…i thank you again for his Blessings for so many things…..especially …..

-This Long Journey-

it’s been really great to have you in my life and i really thank God for everything that you have bless me…i will pray for you … pray that in this Long Journey God will be the one leading you and me….i don’t know what’s gonna happen in the future but this long journey would have a God that is always with us ,Blessing us,leading us,changing us,being with us….. 😛 ….A God that would not let us walk alone in this Long Journey….we’ll see what’s God will is in this Long Journey…     : )  …  Work as if everything depended on You and Pray as in everything depended on God – Do  your Best !

got to get ready my heart to listen to God word……..and pack my ‘Machines’ and get ready..i’ll update more….soon…..  *^_^*

-John K-

Radical For Christ

Written by Mr.John

August 10, 2009 at 11:51 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Good luck on your journey.

    Raven
    http://cherokeebydesign.wordpress.com/

    cherokeebydesign

    August 10, 2009 at 2:06 pm

  2. thanks…..great photos u have there too…. : )

    John K

    August 11, 2009 at 6:22 am


Leave a comment